Conwy Beekeepers’ committee 2023

2022 Conwy Honey Fair, collection from stallholders. Pic from Dylans, Conwy.

Conwy Beekeepers’  committee consists of ten members:
Chair, Secretary, Treasurer,  Apiary Manager, Membership Secretary.  Minutes secretaries, refreshments and other duties are shared out.

We meet every two months on Tuesday evenings at 7.30pm at Gloddaeth Church, Llandudno LL3o 2SY, January, March, May etc.
Our meetings last about 1½ hours and we take it in turn to provide cake.

We would like to increase the committee by one or two more people.
Enthusiasm and a willingness to take on an active role are more important than years of beekeeping!

If you are interested, please email and I will send you the minutes of our latest meeting.

Peter McFadden, Secretary. August 2023